Search site

Contact

TheWriter1966
@the_writer_1966

rkemp161601@o2.co.uk

Today.....

13/06/2012 08:10

Hosepipe ban lifted - fuck my old boots.......like I can water my garden anyway with all the rain we've had......

My head is still hurting, feels like pressure, like something's pushing down and the dizziness, is like someone has dipped a teaspoon in and stirred it around like a cup of tea.......very disconcerting.

Been looking up hotels for our anniversary in September (only 4 years but seems a lot longer)......jeez so expensive but I guess it's worth it.

Won't be 'romantic' in the physical sense but hey ho..........but at least I have kindred spirit friend who suffers similar to me and we exchange thoughts and ideas.

Watched ALIEN again last night - awesome film - roll on PROMETHEUS - despite the moaners........

That's all folks, more will follow.........now for copious amounts of pain killers..........at least I have eye test on 23rd June, who knows, they may see into my soul and see what's wrong........