Search site

Contact

TheWriter1966
@the_writer_1966

rkemp161601@o2.co.uk

Sleep or lack thereof.

28/08/2012 15:36

So, bed around 10.30pm as Paula working, so hard to sleep - ok I forgot my magic pill but didn't tell her - she'd be cross......

My beautiful cuddly cat Tilly decided around 2.40am to wake me up to go out.....jeez!!!!

Back to sleep after..........then some screeching banshee bitch queen outside decided to row with her boyfriend. Not walking along, oh no, right outside our house. Something about 'I've got money for the fucking cab', to which I wanted to shout out 'WELL GET A FUCKING TAXI THEN'..........plus I wanted to commit serious physical harm too...........this was by 4am and my alarm goes off at 4.45........but around 4.40 I got up, made coffee, washed and dressed and took the dog for a walk...........now.....I'm bloody tired........early to bed as Paula working tonight and I MUST take my magic pill...............zzzzzzzzzzzzzzz