Search site

Contact

TheWriter1966
@the_writer_1966

rkemp161601@o2.co.uk

Mother doesn't ALWAYS know best!

15/04/2012 10:39

So, yesterday, Saturday 14th April 2012 - I tried to explain (again) to my Mother about my depression AND my recent self harming episode.

Stupidly, I expected some sympathy, a hug but no.............basically..........'this isn't you, snap out of it'.......'don't do it again or I'll be disappointed in you - if you do it again, I don't want to know'.............FUCK OFF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

At least my gay, depressed, self harming nephew came down to Eastbourne for the day - photos to be uploaded - and understood. Both he, Paula and I + dog, went to the beach for a lovely walk. They even asked if I was ok going to the beach..........now that's love and understanding.

Today Paula is working and I'm busy round the house, getting a bit too obsessed with Iron Sky and Laibach's music therein.......hahaha

WE COME IN PEACE!