Search site

Contact

TheWriter1966
@the_writer_1966

rkemp161601@o2.co.uk

MAJOR BLIP

08/04/2012 21:44

No, not some weirdly named character...............but a major mental health blip.

In short, I self harmed..............bit stupid but it's brought up that anti depressants alone aren't going to help me.

Clearly I have issues - no shit Sherlock.

I was bullied terribly at school, had relationship issues, abandonment issues re family, in fact, family would account for loads of my issues.

Basically, I went down to the beach, considered going 'IN' and found a stone and grazed the crap out of my arm.

My poor Wife Paula was shocked and her lovely daughter Rosie came to A&E with me............the psych chap basically wasn't too worried.

Thing is, I explained that I couldn't promise I wouldn't do it again!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!