Search site

Contact

TheWriter1966
@the_writer_1966

rkemp161601@o2.co.uk

Dreams and real lives

13/04/2012 21:47

So, I had this dream where I was in a prison, sort of, it was more like a weird dog/rabbit cage.......there were others and although I felt no perceived threat from anyhone, I think it's a metaphor for my 'caged' state of mind........... I feel so repressed, deliberately so by most of the people in my life, hence why I probably want to escape the world. Maybe I should just up sticks and move away to some new place and never speak or see anyone from my old life ever again.

The mind, our need to 'escape' and how I so envy people who are able to be themselves and live free.

I will die like a mentally, creatively caged person............my spirit has been crushed by those who aspire to nothing but destroying lives.